Grievance Redressal Manual

KYC and AML policy

Fair Practice Code

Environmental Policy

Vigil Mechanism Policy

Privacy Policy

Corporate Governance Guidelines

Code Of Fair Disclosure And Conduct

Nomination and Remuneration Policy

Equal Opportunity Policy

Corporate Social Responsibility Policy

Moratorium Policy

Related Party Transactions Policy


Annual Return

Interest Rate Model

Notice of Resignation by Directors

T&C of Appointment of Independent Directors

General Meeting Notices

 Annual Return FY-18-19

Aye-Annual Return-FY20

Aye-Financial Results-September 2020

Investor Grievances

Please find below information of the designated official who is responsible for assisting and handling investor grievances-

Compliance Officer:        Ms. Tripti Pandey

Email Id:                            finance[at]ayefin[dot]comcorporate[at]ayefin[dot]com

Tel. No.:                            (0124) 4844000

Mobile No.:                    +91-8448789399

Website:                           www.ayefin.com

Investor grievance redressal number: +91-8448789399

Investor grievance redressal email ID: finance[at]ayefin[dot]com

Debenture Trustees

Name of Debenture Trustee: Vistra ITCL (India) Limited
Name of contact person: Mr. Amit Gurbani
Designation/Dept.: Regional Head – Corporate Trust ( South )
Address: The IL&FS Financial Center, Plot No. C–22, G Block, 7th Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400051
Tel. Nos.: 022-26593602
FAX Nos : N.A.
Email addresses: amit.gurbani[at]vistra[dot]com,  mumbai[at]vistra[dot]com
Website: www.vistraitcl.com/
Name of the Debenture Trustee:  Catalyst Trusteeship Ltd  (Formerly GDA Trusteeship Limited)
Name of contact person: Mr. Sameer Trikha
Designation/Dept.: Vice President
Address: Office No. 83 – 87, 8th floor , ‘Mittal Tower’, ‘B’ Wing, Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400021, Maharashtra
Tel. Nos.: 022-49220507
Fax Nos.: 022-49220505
Email addresses: umesh.salvi[at]ctltrustee[dot]com
Website: www.catalysttrustee.com/
Name of Debenture Trustee: Beacon Trusteeship Limited
Name of contact person: Mr. Vitthal Nawandhar
Designation/Dept.: N.A.
Address: 4 C & D Siddhivinayak Chambers, Gandhi Nagar, Opp MIG Cricket

Club, Bandra (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400051, India

Tel. Nos.: 022-26558759
FAX Nos : N.A.
Email addresses: compliance[at]beacontrustee[dot]co[dot]in
Website: www.beacontrustee.co.in/
Name of the Debenture Trustee:  IDBI Trusteeship Services Limited
Name of contact person: Mr. Naresh A Sachwani/ Mr. Deepak Avasthi
Designation/Dept.: Vice President
Address: Asian Building, Ground Floor, 17. R. Kamani Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai – 400001
Tel. Nos.: 022 40807000
Fax Nos.: 022-6631 1776
Email addresses: naresh.sachwani[at]idbitrustee[dot]com deepak.avasthi[at]idbitrustee[dot]com
Website: www.idbitrustee.com/

Credit Ratings

IND A- (Stable)

Rating Agency


Current Rated Amount (Rs. crore)

Rating Action


Non-Convertible Debenture


[ICRA]BBB+ (Stable); Outstanding


Fund Based – Term Loan


[ICRA]BBB+(Stable); Outstanding


Non-Convertible Debenture


[ICRA]A (CE); Outstanding

India Ratings

Fund Based – Term Loan


IND A- (Stable)

India Ratings

Non-Convertible Debenture


IND A- (Stable)

ICRA: ICRA Limited (formerly Investment Information and Credit Rating Agency of India Limited)- An associate of Moody’s Investors Service

Note: Ratings are subject to periodic revisions. Please refer the respective agency for latest ratings.

Financial Statements

Annual Report FY 17-18

Annual Report FY 18-19

Annual Report FY 19-20

Newsletter Archives

Aye Newsletter FY 17-18

Aye Newsletter Q1_FY 18-19

Aye Newsletter Q2_FY 18-19

Aye Newsletter Q3_FY 18-19

Aye Newsletter Q4_FY 18-19

Aye Newsletter Q1_FY 19-20

Aye Newsletter Q2_FY 19-20

Aye Newsletter Q3_FY 19-20

Aye Newsletter Q4_FY 19-20