

Sr.	Name of the Director	DIN	Designation	Resignation with
No.				effect from
1	Vishal Satinder Sood	01780814	Director	22/06/2016
2	Abhishek Agrawal	06760344	Alternate Director	01/07/2016
3	Jasjit Singh Mangat	03461116	Director	08/02/2017
4	Ashish Garg	0008270332	Alternate Director	17/11/2018
5	Kaushik Anand Kalyana	07719742	Director	19/03/2019
	Krishnan			
6	Vikas Raj	01952782	Director	24/04/2019
7	Rajat Arora	07201387	Director	21/06/2019
8	Abhishek Agrawal	06760344	Director	31/01/2020
9	Vikram Jetley	06530212	Director	01/01/2022
10	Kanika Tandon Bhal	06944916	Independent Director	01/09/2022
11	Sumiran Das	08357729	Director	09/03/2023
12	Navin Kumar Maini	00419921	Independent Director	02/09/2023
13	Vinay Baijal	07516339	Independent Director	02/09/2023
14	Arpita Pal Agarwal	08588528	Independent Director	02/09/2023

DETAILS OF DIRECTORS WHO RESIGNED FROM BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

DETAILS OF DIRECTORS WITH CHANGE IN DESIGNATION

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	DIN	Previous Designation	Date of change	New Designation
1	Vikram Jetley	06530212	Whole-time Director	19-04-2020	Non-Executive Director